news

new tracks added to soundcloud

We've just added 2 new tracks to soundcloud for you all!

1).I LOVE MUSIC - taken from the rare album 'Love Train: The Philly Album.

2). BRING THE FAMILY BACK also taken from the rare album 'Love Train: The Philly Album. We hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more news

sonia gigs for 2015

Sunday, 10 May 2015 'Ultimate 80s' - Butlins Skegness
Friday, 15 May 2015 'Summer nights of the 80s' - Aintree
Saturday, 16 May 2015 'Pontins Camber Sands'
Sunday, 24 May 2015 'The Eden Bar, Birmingham.  
Friday 5 June 2015

'Ultimate 80s' Butlins Minehead

Saturday, 20 June 2015 'Let's Rock Leeds' Temple Newsam, Leeds.
Saturday, 27 June 2015 'Let's Rock London' Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Chilfest the very best of the sounds from the 1980s
Sunday, 9 August 2015 'Jack up the 80s' - Isle of Wight
Friday, 2 October 2015 'Ultimate 80s' Butlins Skegness
Friday, 30 October 2015 'Ultimate 80s' Halloween Ball - Butlins