news

new tracks added to soundcloud

We've just added three new tracks to soundcloud for you all!

1). I'm never gonna let you down and forget you - Nuage featuring Sonia. This track was recorded back in 2005 with Japanese artist Nuage and featured on her album 'Sunday'.

2). Trust - live recording from 'A song for Europe' performed live back in 1993.

3). Dirty Old Man - taken from the rare album 'Love Train: The Philly Album. We hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

more news

sonia gigs for 2015

Saturday, 14 March 2015 '80s Weekender' Pontins Southport
Thursday, 2 April 2015 'Darts Dazzler 80s Event'; Batley Frontier Club,
Bradford
Sunday, 10 May 2015 'Ultimate 80s' - Butlins Skegness
Friday, 15 May 2015 'Summer nights of the 80s' - Aintree
Saturday, 16 May 2015

'Pontins Camber Sands'

Friday 5 June 2015 'Ultimate 80s' Butlins Minehead
Saturday, 20 June 2015 'Let's Rock Leeds' Temple Newsam, Leeds.
Saturday, 27 June 2015 'Let's Rock London' Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Saturday, 11 July 2015 Chilfest the very best of the sounds from the 1980s
Sunday, 9 August 2015 'Jack up the 80s' - Isle of Wight
Friday, 2 October 2015 'Ultimate 80s' Butlins Skegness
Friday, 30 October 2015 'Ultimate 80s' Halloween Ball - Butlins